

Members Present: Seth Anderson, Shawna Bynum, Jerry Dunlap, Bob Freschi, Josh Hanson, Bob Harris, Stacey

Howard, Karen Larsen, Tia Madison, Ida Logan, Katherine Rhyno, Shawntel Ridgle, Bob Van der Velde Members Absent: Rhue Bruggeman, Naomi Chianese, Paul Gospodarczyk, Brian Larsen, Douglas Marriott, Eric Martinez

Public Present: Cristine Tapia

1.0 Welcome and Call to Order

2.0 Adoption of the Agenda

3.0 Approval of Submitted Minutes from May 6, 2022

+Attachment

4.0 General Announcements

Welcome to New and Returning Committee Members

Review of Curriculum Handbook

Attachments

6.0

Information Items

6.1

6.2

- 6.3 Scheduling of Curriculum Committee Trainings
- 7.0 Consent Items
 - 7.1 Course Modification (Non-substantive)

8.3 Committee Priorities for 2022-23 Academic Year

9.3 Establishing Committee Norms